Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Stine

Matthew Stine

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Stine
"Great with personal lines of coverage."
Profile photo of Priscilla

Priscilla

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla
"Tiffani was extremely helpful when we decided to look to other insurance companies for coverage. Our existing policies were up for renewal and they increased over 40% from last year even though we have clean driving records and no claims on our HO insurance. Tiffani, at Greg Lunde, was careful to understand our needs during our initial conversation and she had a quote back to us very quickly (same day, maybe an hour). We reached out to four insurance companies and she was the first to get back with us; two other companies took several days to provide a quote. We ended up getting the same coverage and we saved a considerable amount of money switching to Tiffani at State Farm. This process was quick and easy. If you are looking to get new quotes for insurance needs, reach out to Tiffani. She will be fair with you, treat you with kindness and she will promptly get a quote to you and happily answer any questions you have!"
Profile photo of Michael Stanton

Michael Stanton

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stanton
"Best Agent/Signup/Quote experience I've had with an insurance company all around. Anna is delightful and she helped me get a great rate on my car as well as improving the coverage I had previously. No complaints and hope to remain a customer for a long time!"
Profile photo of Connor Blauch

Connor Blauch

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Blauch
"Thank you for all the help with my auto insurance. I finally decided to by a brand new car. So I also had to go under my own insurance policy. I want to give Tiffani Umbrell a huge thank you especially for all the help she provided. I would have been completely clueless if it wasn't for her help."
Profile photo of Greg T

Greg T

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg T
"Great people and great service. Greg Lunde's State Farm office has always provided first-rate, responsive service to my family whether dealing with storm damage to our home, vehicle accidents, requests for information, or advice on insurance coverage. I like Greg and his team so much that we have continued using their office for our insurance needs even though we moved from Carlisle to Pittsburgh nearly ten years ago. And I will continue to do so. I recommend Greg and his office very highly."
Profile photo of Carla Arp

Carla Arp

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Arp
"I reached out to this office to obtain insurance for my new business. Within a day, I had a formalized policy. Tiffani was amazing. She took all the stress out of the process, responded immediately to all questions, and was truly wonderful. I cannot thank her enough."
Profile photo of Henry Thrower

Henry Thrower

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Thrower
"As always , the assistance at his office is AWESOME. Greg and his staff are always ready to help ."
Profile photo of Danielle Hull

Danielle Hull

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Hull
"Tiffani is excellent to work with and is very accommodating to our every needs!"
Profile photo of Codie Henry

Codie Henry

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Codie Henry
"Just bought my first car myself! Tiffani was amazing at walking me through the options and even congratulated me on my purchase. She was amazingly helpful at showing the ins and outs of the insurance I would need. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of William Vivian

William Vivian

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Vivian
"Just got my insurance switched to State Farm, Tiffani made it so easy and ensure that everything was to my satisfaction. She always followed up on any concerns that I had. We had a lot of conversations and can relate to many things that we had in common. she made everything easy and for this to be changed over. Thank you"
Profile photo of Amy Prichard

Amy Prichard

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Prichard
"Tiffani was absolutely amazing with getting me a quote for small business insurance!! She was quick and made everything easy for me! One less thing I had to worry about! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Debra Luther

Debra Luther

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Luther
"Tiffany Umbrell was great to work with. Made us feel comfortable choosing State Farm."
Profile photo of Kitzia Juarez

Kitzia Juarez

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kitzia Juarez
"Excellent service at all times, great support, and immediate attention. Greg and his team are the best!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Weiand

Gabriel Weiand

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Weiand
"Awesome service even slightly after office hours. With me every step of the way great customer service great communication. Shout out to agent tiffani!! So polite and friendly and helpful, if you have bad experience come here to this office and get some deals cut out for ya and save some money!!!! Amazing experience zero hiccups along the way all about time managment... switch to state farm and save some money!!!!! Thanks :)"
Profile photo of Susan Black

Susan Black

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Black
"This office has been amazing to my family & I. We’ve had State Farm for both auto & home for years! I wanted to shout out Tiffani! She made switching my address for my renters insurance easy! She made sure we had the correct information and I’m so thankful for her being so thorough!"
Profile photo of Kurt Danysh

Kurt Danysh

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Danysh
"Agent Tiffani Umbrell was amazing. She was quick, efficient and very polite and accommodating."
Profile photo of John Gianelloni

John Gianelloni

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Gianelloni
"Excellent service from Greg and Tiffani. They were responsive, oriented to our needs and polite throughout. I can't recommend them highly enough."
Profile photo of Outdoors with Tom

Outdoors with Tom

September 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Outdoors with Tom
"Great lawn maintenance program at his office! The grass always looks tight."
Profile photo of Ben Papa

Ben Papa

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Papa
"I’ve always experienced great, reliable service here. Recently Tiffani helped me set up car and renters insurance. The process was fast, easy, and customizable."
Profile photo of 51twila

51twila

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 51twila
"Polite, and kind."
Profile photo of Andrew Stitt

Andrew Stitt

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Stitt
"I have auto insurance through State Farm which has been great thus far. But what I came here to leave a comment over was Tiffani helping me with my motorcycle insurance and quote. I didn’t have half the info I needed and didn’t understand much of the process for my first bike. She explained everything in a way I understood, was also very open with communication and just being positive and happy on the phone. 10/10 would recommend her specifically to help you"
Profile photo of Jack Wargo

Jack Wargo

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Wargo
"Great guy"
Profile photo of Natalie Natalie

Natalie Natalie

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Natalie
"8 years with State farm. I'm very happy. Life, auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Tony S.

Tony S.

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony S.
"I was with the same insurance company for over 29 years so I was a little hesitant to switch to State Farm but Allison and Greg opened my eyes to what an insurance company should be. After talking to them, I had all my questions answered, a lot better coverage, and on top of all that they saved me money. It was definitely worth the call!"
Profile photo of Megan Counts

Megan Counts

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Counts
"When my husband and I got married we were looking to shop insurance and combine our policies. With a new home, multiple cars, and a new last name there were certainly a few challenges in switching our protection to State Farm. Allison was a JOY to work alongside and took every step necessary to insure we chose a policy to fit our lifestyle needs. Not to mention she saved us a ton of money too! Allison was so patient with us, and really cared that we understood our full policies and what we were getting. Thanks so much to Allison and the Greg Lunde State Farm Team!"