Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greg T

Greg T

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg T
"Great people and great service. Greg Lunde's State Farm office has always provided first-rate, responsive service to my family whether dealing with storm damage to our home, vehicle accidents, requests for information, or advice on insurance coverage. I like Greg and his team so much that we have continued using their office for our insurance needs even though we moved from Carlisle to Pittsburgh nearly ten years ago. And I will continue to do so. I recommend Greg and his office very highly."
Profile photo of Carla Arp

Carla Arp

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Arp
"I reached out to this office to obtain insurance for my new business. Within a day, I had a formalized policy. Tiffani was amazing. She took all the stress out of the process, responded immediately to all questions, and was truly wonderful. I cannot thank her enough."
Profile photo of Henry Thrower

Henry Thrower

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Thrower
"As always , the assistance at his office is AWESOME. Greg and his staff are always ready to help ."
Profile photo of Danielle Hull

Danielle Hull

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Hull
"Tiffani is excellent to work with and is very accommodating to our every needs!"
Profile photo of Codie Henry

Codie Henry

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Codie Henry
"Just bought my first car myself! Tiffani was amazing at walking me through the options and even congratulated me on my purchase. She was amazingly helpful at showing the ins and outs of the insurance I would need. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of William Vivian

William Vivian

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Vivian
"Just got my insurance switched to State Farm, Tiffani made it so easy and ensure that everything was to my satisfaction. She always followed up on any concerns that I had. We had a lot of conversations and can relate to many things that we had in common. she made everything easy and for this to be changed over. Thank you"
Profile photo of Amy Prichard

Amy Prichard

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Prichard
"Tiffani was absolutely amazing with getting me a quote for small business insurance!! She was quick and made everything easy for me! One less thing I had to worry about! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Debra Luther

Debra Luther

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Luther
"Tiffany Umbrell was great to work with. Made us feel comfortable choosing State Farm."
Profile photo of Kitzia Juarez

Kitzia Juarez

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kitzia Juarez
"Excellent service at all times, great support, and immediate attention. Greg and his team are the best!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Weiand

Gabriel Weiand

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Weiand
"Awesome service even slightly after office hours. With me every step of the way great customer service great communication. Shout out to agent tiffani!! So polite and friendly and helpful, if you have bad experience come here to this office and get some deals cut out for ya and save some money!!!! Amazing experience zero hiccups along the way all about time managment... switch to state farm and save some money!!!!! Thanks :)"
Profile photo of Susan Black

Susan Black

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Black
"This office has been amazing to my family & I. We’ve had State Farm for both auto & home for years! I wanted to shout out Tiffani! She made switching my address for my renters insurance easy! She made sure we had the correct information and I’m so thankful for her being so thorough!"
Profile photo of Kurt Danysh

Kurt Danysh

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Danysh
"Agent Tiffani Umbrell was amazing. She was quick, efficient and very polite and accommodating."
Profile photo of John Gianelloni

John Gianelloni

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Gianelloni
"Excellent service from Greg and Tiffani. They were responsive, oriented to our needs and polite throughout. I can't recommend them highly enough."
Profile photo of Outdoors with Tom

Outdoors with Tom

September 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Outdoors with Tom
"Great lawn maintenance program at his office! The grass always looks tight."
Profile photo of Ben Papa

Ben Papa

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Papa
"I’ve always experienced great, reliable service here. Recently Tiffani helped me set up car and renters insurance. The process was fast, easy, and customizable."
Profile photo of Gim Py

Gim Py

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gim Py
"We have always had both a great personal experience and good results every time we have had to work the Greg or one of his team. Typically I make things a little complicated with some of the crazy deals I make but Greg always seems to find a way to make things easy for me to get insurance coverage I want (or need). And the couple claims I have had to make since I have been insured with State Farm have been resolved quickly & fairly. So I have nothing but positive to say about State Farm or Greg's office."
Profile photo of 51twila

51twila

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 51twila
"Polite, and kind."
Profile photo of Andrew Stitt

Andrew Stitt

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Stitt
"I have auto insurance through State Farm which has been great thus far. But what I came here to leave a comment over was Tiffani helping me with my motorcycle insurance and quote. I didn’t have half the info I needed and didn’t understand much of the process for my first bike. She explained everything in a way I understood, was also very open with communication and just being positive and happy on the phone. 10/10 would recommend her specifically to help you"
Profile photo of Jack Wargo

Jack Wargo

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Wargo
"Great guy"
Profile photo of Natalie Natalie

Natalie Natalie

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Natalie
"8 years with State farm. I'm very happy. Life, auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Tony S.

Tony S.

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony S.
"I was with the same insurance company for over 29 years so I was a little hesitant to switch to State Farm but Allison and Greg opened my eyes to what an insurance company should be. After talking to them, I had all my questions answered, a lot better coverage, and on top of all that they saved me money. It was definitely worth the call!"
Profile photo of Megan Counts

Megan Counts

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Counts
"When my husband and I got married we were looking to shop insurance and combine our policies. With a new home, multiple cars, and a new last name there were certainly a few challenges in switching our protection to State Farm. Allison was a JOY to work alongside and took every step necessary to insure we chose a policy to fit our lifestyle needs. Not to mention she saved us a ton of money too! Allison was so patient with us, and really cared that we understood our full policies and what we were getting. Thanks so much to Allison and the Greg Lunde State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of Julie Rutter

Julie Rutter

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Rutter
"Kevin took the time out to explain what the coverages meant and provided examples that I understood. I had my insurance at a company where you don’t get the same agent each time and you have to explain who you are to the ‘voice jail’. I am so happy that I don’t have to deal with that anymore and I am experiencing more personalized service. Thank you Kevin for making my insurance experience above and beyond other companies!!!!"
Profile photo of T 0

T 0

December 30, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by T 0
"This place is crooks they didn't correctly give me total damage of my truck the appraisal was wrong they go the cheapest way I don't recommend this insurance at all dis honest"
Profile photo of Kamerin Jumper

Kamerin Jumper

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kamerin Jumper
"Greg Lunde and his staff are very helpful! I recently worked at a lot with Kevin and he helped me with everything!! He was very fast and efficient!"